I want to
apply for IDAL’s incentives
know if I qualify for IDAL’s incentives
know what are the steps to open a business
know what are the licenses and permits needed to open a business
know more about Investment Opportunities in Lebanon
operate in Lebanon
export from Lebanon
access Global ICT Bids
Call Centers


KEY FACTS AND FIGURES:

 

  • 10 Call Centers are currently operational in Lebanon employing around 900 workers.
  • These call centers are part of a vibrant BPO industry which has emerged over the past 5 years and now comprises over 200 companies divided along three major subsectors of activity: Call Centers, Back Office Operations (mainly in Finance, Accounting and HR), and ITO (Information Technology Outsourcing).
  • Lebanese and international call centers operating in Lebanon service an array of industries namely: IT, Insurance, Banking, FMCG, Telecom, Retail, among others. These call centers conduct various activities spanning across: Sales & Marketing, Customer Care, Technical Support, Transaction Processing, Finance & Accounting, as well as HR consultancy.
  • Call centers in Lebanon have accumulated a track record of international clients from various sectors including Samsung, Orange Telecom, Nestle, Toshiba, SFR, HP, Cisco Learning Academy, and many others.


COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGES:

 

  • Internationally renowned educational system: Lebanon ranks 19th worldwide for the Quality of its Educational System, and 6th worldwide for the Quality of its Math and Science Education for the 2015-2016 period.
  • Cost-competitive & highly skilled workforce: Lebanon provides a pool of readily available, highly skilled, and most importantly tri-lingual labor. This workforce is also highly competitive with labor prices nearly 40% less than in the GCC economies and nearly 50% lower than in selected developed economies.
  • Enabling infrastructure: 
  • Lebanon is ranked 2nd in the region with regards to the digital access index. The DAI Index measures the overall ability of individuals in a country to access and use new ICT.
  • Abundant A-class office space is available in both the capital and regional cities. New business parks and clusters are equally available within the capital offering prime infrastructure, connectivity, and a vibrant business environment for international companies.
  • Global companies will benefit from a time zone advantage given the geographical location of Lebanon, especially American and East Asian companies wishing to deliver a 24 hour customer care support.
  • Supportive government: The government offers various types of support and guidance to companies involved in BPO activities. The Investment Development Authority of Lebanon (IDAL) offers information and facilitation while the Ministry of Telecommunications is highly active on the regulatory front and facilitates the issuance of licenses to call centers.
Directory of Call Centers in Lebanon
Get in Touch
Lazarieh Tower, 4th Floor, Emir Bechir Street, Riad El-Solh Beirut, Lebanon, P.O.Box 113-7251
Phone
+961 1 983306 / 7 / 8
Fax
+961 1 983302 /3

أريد أن
أتقدم بطلب من أجل الاستفادة من حوافز "ايدال"
اتأكد من أن مشروعي يوافي المعايير المطلوبة لنيل الحوافز
أعرف ما هي الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها من أجل تأسيس مشروع
أعرف ما هي التراخيص والإجازات المطلوبة لتأسيس مشروع
أطلع على الفرص الاستثمارية المتوافرة في لبنان
التصدير من لبنان
مراكز الاتصالات

وقائع وأرقام أساسية:


  • يعمل في لبنان 10 مراكز اتصال حاليا توظف حوالي 900 عامل.
  • تعتبر هذه المراكز جزءا من صناعة توريد الخدمات الحيوية التي برزت خلال السنوات الخمسة الماضية، وهي تضم اليوم أكثر من 200 شركة تتوزع على ثلاثة قطاعات فرعية رئيسية: مراكز الاتصال، عمليات دعم الخدمات المكتبية (لاسيما الخدمات المالية والمحاسبة والموارد البشرية)، وتوريد الخدمات في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • توفر مراكز الاتصال اللبنانية والدولية العاملة في لبنان الخدمات إلى مجموعة من القطاعات ومنها: تكنولوجيا المعلومات، التأمين، البنوك، السلع الاستهلاكية ذات الدورة السريعة، الاتصالات، تجارة التجزئة، وغيرها. تقوم هذه المراكز بأنشطة مختلفة ومتنوعة في مجالات متعددة: المبيعات والتسويق، خدمة العملاء، الدعم الفني، عملية المعالجة، المالية والمحاسبة، فضلا عن الاستشارة في مجال الموارد البشرية.
  • تتمتع مراكز الاتصال في لبنان بسجل حافل من العملاء الدوليين من مختلف القطاعات يشمل سامسونج، أورانج للاتصالات، نستلة، توشيبا، اس اف آر، اتش بي، أكاديمية سيسكو التعليمية، وغيرها.
 

الميزات التفاضلية:


  • نظام تعليمي معروف على الصعيد العالمي: يحتل لبنان المرتبة التاسعة عشرة عالميا لناحية جودة نظامه التعليمي، والمرتبة السادسة عالميا لناحية جودة الرياضيات والعلوم لفترة 2015-2016.
  • يد عاملة متخصصة وتنافسية من ناحية الكلفة: يختزن لبنان عمالة كفوءة عالية الاختصاص، تتقن ثلاث لغات. تتمتع هذه القوى العاملة بقدرة تنافسية عالية خصوصا أن كلفتها تنخفض بنسبة 40 في المئة عن تلك العاملة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وبنسبة 50 في المئة عن تلك العاملة في عدد من الدول المتقدمة.
  • بنى تحتية متطورة:
  • احتل لبنان المرتبة الثانية في المنطقة في ما يتعلق بمؤشر الدخول الرقمي. وهذا المؤشر يقيس القدرة الشاملة للأفراد في بلد معين على الوصول إلى تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الجديدة واستخدامها.
  • توافر المساحات المكتبية الفاخرة في كل من العاصمة والمدن الأخرى. كذلك، وجود مجموعات وواحات الأعمال في العاصمة، ما يوفر البنية التحتية الرئيسية، وسائل الاتصال وبيئة أعمال حيوية للشركات العالمية.

  • تستفيد الشركات العالمية من ميزة المنطقة الزمنية التي يقع لبنان من ضمنها، لاسيما الشركات الأمريكية والشرق آسيوية التي ترغب في تقديم خدمة للعملاء على مدار 24 ساعة.

  • الحكومة الداعمة: تقدم الحكومة أنواعا مختلفة من الدعم والتوجيه للشركات المشاركة في أنشطة توريد الخدمات. وتوفر المؤسسة العامة لتشجيع الاستثمارات في لبنان (ايدال) المعلومات والتسهيلات في حين تنشط وزارة الاتصالات على الجبهة التنظيمية وتسهّل إصدار تراخيص لمراكز الاتصال.
  • بيئة حكومية حاضنة: توفر الحكومة أنواعا مختلفة من الدعم للشركات التي تُعنى بخدمات الاستعانة بخبرات خارجية. وتقوم المؤسسة العامة لتشجيع الاستثمارات في لبنان "ايدال" بتوفير المعلومات والتسهيلات لهذه الشركات، في حين تنشط وزارة الاتصالات بشكل كبير في مجال التشريع وتسهّل إصدار التراخيص اللازمة لمراكز الاتصالات
اتصل بنا

بناية اللعازرية، الطابق الرابع، شارع الأمير بشير، رياض الصلح
صندوق بريد: 113-7251
بيروت، لبنان

هاتف
+961 1 983306
الفاكس
+961 1 983302
البريد الإلكتروني
invest@idal.com.lb export@idal.com.lb